Christmas and New Years Opening Hours - 2020/2021

Date Posted:23 December 2020 

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year over this holiday season! We are open every day except public holidays and weekends. We're more than happy to help with any enquiries you have. Please view our operating office hours here.

 

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year over this holiday season! We are open every day except public holidays and weekends. We're more than happy to help with any enquiries you have. Please view our operating office hours below. If you need to contact us outside of office hours, feel free to leave a message or an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. If you wish to place an order for pick up feel free to call us on 1300 483 179.

 

Office Operating Hours and Cut Off Times

Date Day Office Hours*
21st Dec 2020 Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
22nd Dec 2020 Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
23rd Dec 2020 Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
24th Dec 2020 Thursday 8:00am - 12:00pm
25th Dec 2020 (Christmas Day) Friday CLOSED
26th Dec 2020 Saturday CLOSED
27th Dec 2020 Sunday CLOSED
28th Dec 2020 Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
29th Dec 2020 Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
30th Dec 2020 Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
31st Dec 2020 Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
1st Jan 2021 (New Years Day) Friday CLOSED
2nd Jan 2021 Saturday CLOSED
3rd Jan 2021 Sunday CLOSED
4th Jan 2021 Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
5th Jan 2021 Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm

 

Please Note: The above hours are Australian Eastern Standard Time (QLD Time).

 

 


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up