Christmas Operating Hours & Shipping

Author: Neil   Date Posted:18 December 2017 

From the Ready Pet Go Team to you,

During this festive season, we are open every day except public holidays.  We will be getting your orders dispatched in the fast and efficient manner you have come to expect from Ready Pet Go.  We will also be on hand to provide real advice and customer service in regards to finding the best products for your pets. Please find our operating and dispatch times below.

 

Date Day Opening Hours Shipping Time
21 Dec Thursday 8am - 5pm 2pm Cut Off
22 Dec Friday 8am - 12pm 12pm Cut Off
23 Dec Saturday Closed Nil Shipping
24 Dec Sunday - Christmas Eve Closed Nil Shipping
25 Dec Monday - Christmas Day Closed Nil Shipping
26 Dec Tuesday - Boxing Day Closed Nil Shipping
27 Dec Wednesday 8am - 5pm 2pm Cut Off - As per usual
28 Dec Thursday 8am - 5pm 2pm Cut Off - As per usual
29 Dec Friday 8am - 5pm 2pm Cut Off - As per usual
30 Dec Saturday Closed Nil Shipping
31 Dec Sunday Closed Nil Shipping
1 Jan Monday - New Years Closed Nil Shipping
2 Jan Tuesday 8am to 5pm 2pm Cut Off 
3 Jan and onwards

Hours as per usual - 8am - 5pm Monday to Friday

Please Note: The above hours are Australian Eastern Standard Time (QLD Time).


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up